Skip to main content Skip to navigation
College of Arts and Sciences School of Music

Faculty Artist Series

 FAS 2018/19 poster

All proceeds from the sale of tickets will benefit the School of Music Scholarship Fund.


General Admission: $10.00
Senior Citizens 55 and older: $5.00
Non-WSU Students: $5.00
WSU Students with ID: FREE

Tickets are available in the lobby thirty minutes before concert time.



Upcoming Concerts

Washington State University